Class
Teacher
Class Period
Meeting Number
Teacher email
High School History
Pastor Sutherland
1 Start time 08:30
399-903-765
rsutherland@fbc-fca.com
Junior High History
Mr. Wiedell
1 Start time 08:30
994-536-372
rwiedell@fbc-fca.com
Algebra 2
Mrs. Ellison
2 Start time: 09:15
121-536-484
aellison@fbc-fca.com
Geometry
Mrs. Dougherty
2 Start time: 09:15
982-327-515
adougherty@fbc-fca.com
Math - 7th Grade
Mrs. Barta
2 Start time: 09:15
181-911-439
kbarta@fbc-fca.com
Pre-Algebra
Mr. Wiedell
2 Start time: 09:15
394-776-556
rwiedell@fbc-fca.com
Pre-Calculus
Mrs. Wiedell
2 Start time: 09:15
271-016-258
awiedell@fbc-fca.com
English- Sutherland
Mrs. Sutherland
3 Start time: 10:00
457-915-736
lsutherland@fbc-fca.com
English- Wiedell
Mr. Wiedell
3 Start time: 10:00
480-020-552
rwiedell@fbc-fca.com
Junior High English
Mrs. Ellison
3 Start time: 10:00
877-196-795
aellison@fbc-fca.com
Bible - 7-9th Grade
Mrs. Ellison
4 Start time: 10:45
762-291-967
aellison@fbc-fca.com
Spanish
Mr. Wiedell
4 Start time: 10:45
591-127-943
rwiedell@fbc-fca.com
Biology
Miss Ottaway
5 Start time: 11:30
871-832-191
rottaway@fbc-fca.com
Chemistry
Mrs. Ellison
5 Start time: 11:30
111-914-022
aellison@fbc-fca.com
Junior High Science
Mrs. Sink
5 Start time: 11:30
980-034-501
tsink@fbc-fca.com
Office Hours
Miss Ottaway
6 Start time: 12:15
179-426-834
rottaway@fbc-fca.com
Office Hours
Mr. Wiedell
6 Start time: 12:15
219-718-581
rwiedell@fbc-fca.com
Office Hours
Mrs. Barta
6 Start time: 12:15
777-078-848
kbarta@fbc-fca.com
Office Hours
Mrs. Dougherty
6 Start time: 12:15
191-947-264
adougherty@fbc-fca.com
Office Hours
Mrs. Ellison
6 Start time: 12:15
124-838-430
aellison@fbc-fca.com
Office Hours
Mrs. Sink
6 Start time: 12:15
531-577-658
tsink@fbc-fca.com
Office Hours
Mrs. Sutherland
6 Start time: 12:15
264-160-960
lsutherland@fbc-fca.com
Office Hours
Mrs. Wiedell
6 Start time: 12:15
330-291-976
awiedell@fbc-fca.com
Office Hours
Pastor Sutherland
6 Start time: 12:15
264-160-960
rsutherland@fbc-fca.com